Secretariat

Day-to-day operations are handled by a Secretariat, based at the University of Saskatchewan Global Institute for Water Security.  The Secretariat reports to the Science Committee through the Principal Investigator and ensures i) the ready flow of data and information within the Network and to and from users and collaborators, ii) Network communications including meetings, reports, presentations and workshops, iii) database management, iv) website, v) documented committee meetings, and vi) the smooth operation of the Network and its reporting to NSERC, users and the public.

Secretariat Members
Name
Role
Contact 
Chris DeBeer

CCRN Project Manager

Email: chris.debeer@usask.ca           Phone: (306) 966-6224

Stacey Dumanski

CCRN Outreach Coordinator

Email: stacey.dumanski@usask.ca  

Michelle Martel-Andre

Executive Assistant, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: michelle.martel-andre@usask.ca      Phone: (306) 966-8014

Chris Morin

Communications Specialist, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: chris.morin@usask.ca     Phone: (306) 966-1019

Sherry Olauson

Clerical Assistant, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: sherry.olauson@usask.ca       Phone: (306) 966-2021

Graham Strickert

CCRN Theme E Lead

Email: graham.strickert@usask.ca    Phone: (306) 966-2403

Marjory Talbot

Financial Officer, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: marj.talbot@usask.ca     Phone: (306) 966-6304 

Howard Wheater

CCRN Principal Investigator

Email: howard.wheater@usask.ca     Phone: (306) 966-1990

Branko Zdravkovic

Database Manager, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: branko.zdravkovic@usask.ca  Phone: (306) 966-6165